Carmen Huerta-Bapat

Teaching Assistant Professor
chuerta@email.unc.edu
Office: 2201 Fedex Global Education Center

Erica headshot smallErica Johnson

Teaching Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
ericaj@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919.962.0663 │Office: 2207 Fedex Global Education Center

Arne Kalleberg

Chair, Curriculum in Global Studies
Kenan Distinguished Professor of Sociology
arne_kalleberg@unc.edu
Phone: 919.962.6258│ Office: 2203 Fedex Global Education Center


elizabeth-olson-largeElizabeth Olson

Professor of Geography
eaolson@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919.962.6816│ Office: Office: 225 Carolina Hall


osterweil1Michal Osterweil

Teaching Associate Professor
Director of Internships & Diversity Liaison
osterwei@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919.962.8483 │ Office: 2208 Fedex Global Education Center


Stuesse-Author-Photo-2014-146x150

Angela Stuesse

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
astuesse@unc.edu
Phone: 919.843.7393 │Office: 413C Alumni Hall

 


JWeiler2Jonathan Weiler

Teaching Professor
Associate Chair & Director of Undergraduate Studies
jweiler@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919.962.0491│ Office: 2205 Fedex Global Education Center


Brigitte squareBrigitte Seim

Assistant Professor of Public Policy
bseim@email.unc.edu