Second Year Graduate Students (2018-2019)

Thematic MA Students

Justine DiStefano
distejus@live.unc.edu

Mohammed Eid
mje15s89@live.unc.edu

Chris Hill
hillchristopherj@unc.edu

Sajjad Hussain
sajjads@live.unc.edu

Thomas Lasater
tlasater@live.unc.edu

Shannon Longhurst
shannon1@live.unc.edu

Caleb Masten
cbmast@live.unc.edu

Aisha Mpinga
ampinga@live.unc.edu

Christopher Prince
chris229@live.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Liam Anderson
liama@live.unc.edu

Michal Brzezicki
michalb@live.unc.edu

Albert Cavallaro
albertca@live.unc.edu

Jamie Davis
jamiedav@live.unc.edu

Walter Gay
wkgay99@live.unc.edu

William Zang
wwzang@live.unc.edu

First Year Graduate Students (2018-2019)

Thematic MA Students

Kristine Chukwuma
nwakegok@email.unc.edu

Katherine Huth
katehuth@live.unc.edu

Samantha Johnson
samantja@live.unc.edu

Emma Macneil
macnem@live.unc.edu

Megan Magwood
megan89@email.unc.edu

Andrew Munger
avmunger@live.unc.edu

Joel Sronce
sronce@email.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Faith Goldsmith
faithg@live.unc.edu

Jimmy Hepburn
jhepburn@live.unc.edu

Andrew Kapinos
ajkap@live.unc.edu

Logan Smith
loganmae@live.unc.edu

Viktoria Sybir
siberia@live.unc.edu