Second Year Graduate Students (2019-2020)

Thematic MA Students

Kristine Chukwuma
nwakegok@email.unc.edu

Katherine Huth
katehuth@live.unc.edu

Samantha Johnson
samantja@live.unc.edu

Emma Macneil
macnem@live.unc.edu

Megan Magwood
megan89@email.unc.edu

Andrew Munger
avmunger@live.unc.edu

Joel Sronce
sronce@email.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Walter Gay
wkgay99@live.unc.edu

Faith Goldsmith
faithg@live.unc.edu

Jimmy Hepburn
jhepburn@live.unc.edu

Andrew Kapinos
ajkap@live.unc.edu

Logan Smith
loganmae@live.unc.edu

Viktoria Sybir
siberia@live.unc.edu

First Year Graduate Students (2019-2020)

Thematic MA Students

Charlotte Perret
cmperret@live.unc.edu

Keylen Renteria
kjr29@live.unc.edu

Giovanny Rincon
giovanny@live.unc.edu

Evelyn Rosengren-Hovee
evroho@live.unc.edu

Sofia Salazar
sofiaxs@live.unc.edu

Katherine Tannous
ktannous@live.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Stephen Hyland
schyland@live.unc.edu

Jason Port
portj15@live.unc.edu

Grace Weidemann
gracegw@live.unc.edu