Skip to main content

Second Year Graduate Students (2020-2021)

Thematic MA Students

Charlotte Perret
cmperret@live.unc.edu

Keylen Renteria
kjr29@live.unc.edu

Giovanny Rincon
giovanny@live.unc.edu

Evelyn Rosengren-Hovee
evroho@live.unc.edu

Sofia Salazar
sofiaxs@live.unc.edu

Alissar Tannous
ktannous@live.unc.edu

Claire Williams

cgwb@live.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Stephen Hyland
schyland@live.unc.edu

Jason Port
portj15@live.unc.edu

Grace Weidemann
gracegw@live.unc.edu

First Year Graduate Students (2020-2021)

Thematic MA Students

Gabriel Bernardo da Silva
gbs89@email.unc.edu

Nathalia Contreras-Pardo
nathalia@email.unc.edu

David Gagnidze
davidgag@unc.edu

Catherine Haas
cathaas@email.unc.edu

George Hendrix
hendrixg@email.unc.edu

Greg Kyle
greg.m.kyle@unc.edu

Ryan Wilkoff
rwilk18@live.unc.edu

Alexander Zoretich
zoretiaj@email.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Della Huffines
dellahuf@email.unc.edu

Ekaterina Khokhrina
khokhr@email.unc.edu