Skip to main content

Second Year Graduate Students (2021-2022)

Thematic MA Students

Gabriel Bernardo da Silva
gbs89@email.unc.edu

Nathalia Contreras-Pardo
nathalia@email.unc.edu

David Gagnidze
davidgag@unc.edu

Catherine Haas
cathaas@email.unc.edu

George Hendrix
hendrixg@email.unc.edu

Greg Kyle
greg.m.kyle@unc.edu

Ryan Wilkoff
rwilk18@live.unc.edu

Alexander Zoretich
zoretiaj@email.unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Della Huffines
dellahuf@email.unc.edu

Ekaterina Khokhrina
khokhr@email.unc.edu

First Year Graduate Students (2021-2022)

Thematic MA Students

Sora Choi
sorachoi@unc.edu

Joshua Cordova
jcordova@unc.edu

Eleni Econopouly
eeconopouly@unc.edu

Scarlett Hawkins
shawkins@unc.edu

Kayla McManus-Viana
kmviana@ad.unc.edu

Kristin Mertz
kmertz@unc.edu

Sophia Nissler
snissler@unc.edu

Luca Rampazzo
lrampazzo@unc.edu

Clay Watters
cwatters@unc.edu

REEES MA Students

Amarandi Barrett
abarrett@unc.edu

Alastair Ferenbach
aferenbach@unc.edu

Kathryn Goodpaster
katgp@live.unc.edu

Haley Morris
hmorris@unc.edu

Alex Weber
aweber@unc.edu