African, African American, & Diaspora Studies

Nzongola-Ntalaja croppedGeorges Nzongola-Ntalaja

Professor of African, African American & Diaspora Studies
nzongola@email.unc.edu
919.966.5496 | CB# 3395


Sahle, EuniceEunice Sahle

Associate Professor of African, African American & Diaspora Studies
eunice@email.unc.edu
919.966.5496 | CB# 3395


Anthropology

Middleton, TownsendTownsend Middleton

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
ctm22@email.unc.edu
CB# 3115


Nelson, ChristopherChristopher Nelson

Associate Professor of Anthropology
ctnelson@email.unc.edu
919.843.3499 | CB# 3115


Sorensen, MarkMark Sorensen

Associate Professor of Anthropology
msorensen@unc.edu

919.962.3280 | CB# 3115


Stuesse-Author-Photo-2014-146x150

Angela Stuesse

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
astuesse@unc.edu
CB# 3115


Asian Studies

mark driscollMark Driscoll

Associate Professor of Asian Studies
mdriscol@email.unc.edu
919.962.8090 | CB# 3267


Fadi BardawilFadi Bardawil

Assistant Professor of Asian Studies
bardawil@email.unc.edu
919.843.5561


Center for Global Initiatives

niklaus-headshot-staff-photo.604.0.2609.2304.200.177.cNiklaus Steiner

Director
nsteiner@unc.edu
919.962.6855


City & Regional Planning

Meenu photo_smallMeenu Tewari

Associate Professor of City and Regional Planning
919.962.4758 | CB# 3140

Communication Studies

ReneeRenee Alexander Craft

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
renee.alexander.craft@unc.edu
919.962.4957 | CB# 3285


English and Comparative Literature

Inger Brodey

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
brodey@email.unc.edu | CB# 3520

 


Geography

 

photo_smallBanu Gökarıksel

Associate Professor of Geography
banug@email.unc.edu
919.962.8901 | CB# 3220


nina martinNina Martin

Associate Professor of Geography
ninam@email.unc.edu
919.962.3916 | CB# 3220


elizabeth-olson-largeElizabeth Olson

Associate Professor of Political Science
eaolson@email.unc.edu
919.843.6836 | CB# 3220


photo_small (1)John Pickles

Earl N. Phillips Distinguished Professor of International Studies
jpickles@unc.edu
919.962.3919 | CB# 3220


History

chad bryantChad Bryant

Associate Professor of History
bryantc@email.unc.edu
919.962.2115 | CB# 3195


mike morganMichael Morgan

Assistant Professor of History
morgan@unc.edu
919.843.3409 | CB# 3195


iqbal seveaIqbal Singh Sevea

Assistant Professor of History
isevea@email.unc.edu | CB# 3195


michael tsinMichael Tsin

Associate Professor of History
tsin@email.unc.edu
919.962.5554 | CB#3195


Institute for the Study of the Americas

Gill-Headshot-150x150Hannah Gill

Assistant Director; Director of the Latino Migration Project
hgill@email.unc.edu
919.962.5453 | CB# 3205


Political Science

liesbet hoogheLiesbet Hooghe

Professor of Political Science
hooghe@email.unc.edu
919.843.6164 | CB# 3265


lucy martinLucy Martin

Assistant Professor of Political Science
lemartin@email.unc.edu
919.962.0438 | CB# 3265


reynolds_andrew_13_001 croppedAndy Reynolds

Associate Professor of Political Science
asreynol@email.unc.edu
919.962.5443 | CB# 3265


Robertson, GraemeGraeme Robertson

Associate Professor of Political Science
graeme@email.unc.edu
919.962.0408 | CB# 3265


Public Policy

Assistant Professor of Public Policy
bseim@email.unc.edu
919.962.5442│ Fax: 919.962.8485