Second Year Graduate Students

Thematic MA Students

Tara Di Cassio
tldicass@live.unc.edu

Kate Hewitt
khewitt2@live.unc.edu

Laurel Hopper
llhopper@live.unc.edu

Stephanie Metzen
metzen@live.unc.edu

Maya Muminajic
majam@live.unc.edu

Silviya Nitsova
snitsova@live.unc.edu

Barbara Santibanez
barb13@live.unc.edu

Annas Shaker
ashaker@live.unc.edu

Georgia Stahl
gnstahl@live.unc.edu

Victoria Whitson
vwhitson@email.unc.edu

Claire Williams
cgwb@live.unc.edu

REEES Students

Kristal Bird
kristalb@live.unc.edu

Matthew Clute
mattzane@live.unc.edu

Hailey De Jong
dejong10@live.unc.edu

Ashley McDermott
amcder15@live.unc.edu

Benjamin Midas
bmidas@live.unc.edu

Alison Tomas
afutcher@unc.edu

First Year Graduate Students

Thematic MA Students

Sarah Daniels
sarahdr@live.unc.edu

Vesta Davis
vesta@live.unc.edu

Rachel Epps
rachelce@live.unc.edu

Sofia Farah
sfarah@live.unc.edu

Chenai Kadungure
chenai@live.unc.edu

Omar Santillan
omars24@live.unc.edu

Xilen Vega
xilen@live.unc.edu

Sarah Wentz
swentz@email.unc.edu

REEES Students

Walter Gay
wkgay99@live.unc.edu

Paige Haynes
pbhaynes@live.unc.edu

Kristina Juergensmeyer
kgjuerg@live.unc.edu

Leah Valtin-Erwin
lve18@live.unc.edu

Amanda Ashley
asophia@live.unc.edu

Michal Brzezicki
michalb@live.unc.edu