Second Year Graduate Students (2017-2018)

Thematic MA Students

Sarah Daniels
sarahdr@live.unc.edu

Vesta Davis
vesta@live.unc.edu

Tara Di Cassio
tldicass@live.unc.edu

Rachel Epps
rachelce@live.unc.edu

Sofia Farah
sfarah@live.unc.edu

Chenai Kadungure
chenai@live.unc.edu

Omar Santillan
omars24@live.unc.edu

Xilen Vega
xilen@live.unc.edu

Sarah Wentz
swentz@email.unc.edu

REEES Students

Sophia Ashley
asophia@live.unc.edu

Michal Brzezicki
michalb@live.unc.edu

Walter Gay
wkgay99@live.unc.edu

Kristina Juergensmeyer
kgjuerg@live.unc.edu

Leah Valtin-Erwin
lve18@live.unc.edu

First Year Graduate Students (2017-2018)

Thematic MA Students

Sajjad Hussain Changezi
sajjads@live.unc.edu

Justine DiStefano
distejus@live.unc.edu

Mohammed Eid
mje15s89@live.unc.edu

Chris Hill
hillchristopherj@unc.edu

Thomas Lasater
tlasater@live.unc.edu

Shannon Longhurst
shannon1@live.unc.edu

Caleb Masten
cbmast@live.unc.edu

Aisha Mpinga
ampinga@live.unc.edu

Christopher Prince
chris229@live.unc.edu

Abigail Semon
ajs3@live.unc.edu

REEES Students

Liam Anderson
liama@live.unc.edu

Albert Cavallaro
albertca@live.unc.edu

William Zang
wwzang@live.unc.edu